Pretty Pink & Girly Invitations….

24 Jul

The daughter of a friend at work is having a tea party!  Shauna asked me to make six invitations for her, the requirements were:  Pretty, Pink & Girly.  I think these will just about cover it!….  I also will be entering this into this week’s Flutter By Wednesday’s Challenge.  I was sooooo excited that my card was featured last week so I really wanted to enter again! 🙂  Here is the link to Flutter By Wednesday:  http://flutterbywednesdays.blogspot.com/2011/07/flutter-by-wednesday-163.html  

This is my first attempt at invitations.  They were so fun to make, I just know the little girls will be happy with all that lovely pink prettiness!

I hope they have a great time!!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Pretty Pink & Girly Invitations….”

  1. Danni July 24, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

    Very pretty! Soft and delicate! Thank you for playing along with my flutter by challenge!

  2. florence and freddie July 25, 2011 at 7:10 am #

    Hi Lisa. Lovely invitations. I am sure they will all be kept as keepsakes.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a comment