I Spy with My Little Eye….

8 Jan

Happy Sunday Morning!  Last week I guest hosted DellsDani’s I Spy Challenge and I posted some sneak peeks of cards that I made for the challenge…  Here are the clues I left for them…

What I spy is not hard to see
It Starts with an F and ends with a P
A lasting one is something to treasure
It costs nothing at all but its value’s beyond measure
SplitCoast Stampers has many on view
If you join in on my challenge, you might make one too!

I couldn’t resist playing along as well so I made some cards that fit the challenge and I am posting them today as we are on to another week with the I Spy Challenge and I need to close this one off and do a couple of draws to see who the winners are!

Everyone that played along got this digital stamp that my husband made for me!!!

I used the Martha Stewart Double Arches boarder punch and also a butterfly punch by Martha Stewart as well.  I think it paired pretty well with the Spellbinder die for the background of the sentiment.  Here’s another…

These were quick and easy cards to make but they turned out so pretty!

Hope you can find some time to join in and play along with us!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “I Spy with My Little Eye….”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom January 8, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    Lisa, I love every one of them!! I’m going to be soooo happy when I get one of them in the mail. I’ll just thank you now for sending me one….LOL LOL. They’re gorgeous Lisa…..and wonderful job there on the dig’s Mr Smarty Pants, Tony…..teehee.

Leave a comment