Mix It Up – Week 3!

22 Jan

This week the Lovely and Talented Lauren is hosting the Mix It Up Challenge!  I just knew she wasn’t going to make it easy on us! LOL!!!  Here’s the deets….

Think outside the box by making a project that is not square or rectangle or cube shaped.

 Okay, here’s what I came up with….

I thought I would make a little Valentines present for Tony!  Loads and Loads of Kisses just because he is just so darn fantastic!!!  He likes the caramel ones the best 😀

I couldn’t find any masculine valentine paper so this will just have to do…. after all, All he will care about is the candy! LOL!!

Fantastic Challenge Lauren!! I just knew you were going to make us work for it! LOL!!!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Mix It Up – Week 3!”

  1. Donna Lueders January 22, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Well, now isn’t that pretty, And clever too! Love it and he will too:)

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom January 22, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

    Lisa, i love your ideas you come up with…..great job!! Love the whole dang thing!! lol

    Yvonne 😉

  3. laurenscraft January 22, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

    WOW!!! WOW!!! WOW!!!

    You always come up with the goods, and this is the goods!!! Love the details, that scallop border is just beautiful, and I love love love that great ribbon and the bow is to die for!!! Now I want a candy!!! Love the rosette and the decal for it. Very nice, more than nice you know that, don’t you??? Envy again here!!!

  4. Kathy (muscrat) January 22, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    Love it, Lisa!

Leave a comment