Mix It Up – Week 2!

15 Jan

Well the lovely Lynn is hosting this weeks Mix It Up Challenge and I knew she was going to try to make it difficult for me!  She is actually saying that I can’t use PINK!  Well I managed to do it!  Check this out….

I don’t think I have ever used this color combination!  Blue, Black and Red.  This is a new Digi that Tony has made for me for Valentines day cards…..  I will be posting this as a freebie in my next post 🙂

Well there you have it Lynn!  I managed to make a card with out using pink!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Mix It Up – Week 2!”

  1. Donna Lueders January 15, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    Lisa, that is very pretty, you even had black ribbon! Who would have thought? You did very good outside your comfort zone. Now I’m visualizing pink and black hmmmmmm:)

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom January 15, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    I knew you could pull it off!! Another stunning card Lisa and I love that color combination…..you may have to branch out more often!!

    Yvonne

  3. Florence January 15, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Stunning card. Love the colour combination. Very striking.
    Regards Florence x

  4. laurenscraft January 15, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    Lisa, what a stunning colour combination!! And a fantastic design, so well made!!!!

Leave a comment